If I delete Facebook / Google account can I still log in?
Yes! You can still access your ALFAtop account without using your Facebook / Google log in details.
Click Log in at the top or the bottom of the page, then click the "Forgot Password?" link underneath the password box. Enter the email address you used on your Facebook account and the security code as prompted.
Then we will send you an email with instructions to reset your password.